Thursday, July 1, 2010

July Blog Train

1. Color With Caryn http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com/
2. Lilleyscrap Designs http://www.lilleyscrapdesigns.com/blog
3. Victoria Feemster http://victoriafeemsterdesigns.blogspot.com/
4. Jen C Designs http://jen-c-designs.blogspot.com/
5. Janice W http://www.jwdigiscraps.com/
6. Totally Twisted Scraps http://totallytwistedscraps.blogspot.com/
7. My4Princesses Designs: http://www.my4princessesdesigns.blogspot.com/
8. Trixie Scraps Designs http://blog.trixiescraps.com/
9. Inspired By Dominic Designs: http://inspiredbydominic.com/blog/
10. Brandi Beaver http://brandisdigiscraps.blogspot.com/
11. Major Scrapola: http://majorscrapola.blogspot.com/
12. CandleWorks Scraps http://candleworks.blogspot.com/
13. Mikki Designs http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com/
14. ScrapBug Designs http://scrapbugdesigns.blogspot.com/
15. Kat's Creations http://princessk316.blogspot.com/
16. the espresso scrap shoppe: http://theespressoscrapshoppe.blogspot.com/
17. Aprilisa Designs http://aprilisadesigns.blogspot.com/
18. Daybreak Scraps http://daybreakscraps.blogspot.com/
19. Misty O'Brien Designs http://scrappaperie.blogspot.com/
20. Kathy Winters Designs http://wordartfun.blogspot.com/
21. Craft-tastrophic Designs http://craft-tastrophic.blogspot.com/
22. A+ Designs: http://www.aplusdesigns.blogspot.com/
23. Kate's Digital Designs http://katesdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
24. ChristinaP http://christinapoolie.blogspot.com/
25. jus me digital: http://jusmedigital.blogspot.com/
26. designs by Mandy King http://mybagofscraps.com/
27. Just Passin' Thru http://justpassinthrudesigns.blogspot.com/
28. http://pixelilydesigns.blogspot.com/
29. http://sketchmeifyoucan.blogspot.com/
30. AliSarah Designs http://www.alisarah.com/
31. Shelly Marie Scraps http://shellymariescraps.blogspot.com/
32. Kiss This Designs http://kissthisdesigns.blogspot.com/
33. Charm City Scraps http://charmcityscraps.wordpress.com/
34. DigiDesigns by Denise http://happydigiscrapper.blogspot.com/
35. LissaE Designz http://www.lissaedesignz.com/
36. Z Pink Boudoir Designs http://www.zpinkboudoir.info/
37. Sugar Pie Scraps http://www.sugarpiescrapping.blogspot.com/
38. LauraMarie Scraps: http://lauramariescraps.blogspot.com/
39. JKCreations http://jollykidscreations.com/
40. sweet tomato digital design cafe: http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com/
41. Delicious Scraps http://www.deliciousscraps.com/
42. Snackpackgu http://snackpackgu.blogspot.com/
43. Jessica Edwards http://mydigiscrapblog.blogspot.com/ <-----You are Here!
44. Queen Pamedalah: http://www.pamedalah.blogspot.com/
45. Bon Scrapatit Designs: http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com/
46. Paper Planes Designs: http://paperplanesdesigns.blogspot.com/
47. FoxyDesigns http://foxydesigns.biz/
48. HotFlashDesigns http://www.p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
49. Girl Boy Girl Designs: http://girlboygirldesigns.blogspot.com/
50. Milly Dee Designs: http://craftingatyourspecialdelivery.blogspot.com/
51. Bubblescrap Designs http://bubblescrapdesigns.com/
52. Scrap Sassy Silly: http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com/
53. Pebbles Designs: http://www.pebbles-designs.com/
54. Roseytoes Designs http://roseytoes9.blogspot.com/
55. Wyld Web Designs http://wyldwebdesigns.com/
56. Scrapper's Delights http://scrappersdelights.com/blog
57. MoonDesigns http://moon7x4.blogspot.com/
58. pixiemama designs http://pixiemamadesigns.com/blog
59. Just Jaimee http://justjaimee.com/
60. Digilicious Designs http://digilicious.typepad.com/
61. eqrAveziur - http://www.aveziur.com/
62. JIC Creations http://jiccreations.blogspot.com/
63. Topsy Turvy Digital: http://blog.topsyturvydigital.com/
64. Digi Illusions http://nuts4digi.com/digiillusionsblog/
65. Purely Pixels http://purelypixels.blogspot.com/
66. http://rubylanedigifancies.blogspot.com/
67. Barbara Speck Designs: http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com/
68. Shel Belle Scraps: http://shelbellescraps.blogspot.com/
69. http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com/
70. http://www.snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com/
71. http://dizzyscraps.blogspot.com/
72. http://scrappindaisies.blogspot.com/
73. Call Me Kristin: http://www.callmekristin.com/
74. http://gails-space2.blogspot.com/
75. http://circleoflifescraps.blogspot.com/
76. Life & art in Angeltown http://angeltown.typepad.com/
77. http://jennck.blogspot.com/
78. Christine Smith Digital Design: http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com/
79. http://www.digicyberscraps.com/
80. GET Designs http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com/
81. http://crystalcreationsbydesign.blogspot.com/
82. BeeHaven Designz http://www.beehavendesignz.com/
83. Chaos Lounge: http://jen-at-chaos-lounge.blogspot.com/
84. Marti Scraps; http://mmarti2564.blogspot.com/
85. http://www.scraplantis.com/gabs-blog/
86. http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/
87. http://steadfast-and-immovable.blogspot.com/
88. Inspired Designs By Crystal: http://inspireddesignsbycrystal1.blogspot.com/
89. http://www.cagedbirddesigns.blogspot.com/
90. http://digilovers-addiction.blogspot.com/
91. TigerLily http://tigerlilysdigis.com/
92. Wilma4ever: http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com/
93. Madness or Genius? Or Both?: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com/
94. Memorie Creations: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com/
95. designs by jmdt http://designsbyjmdt.blogspot.com/
96. Albina's secrets: http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/
97. Polka Dot Pixels http://polkadotpixels.blogspot.com/
98. Acorn Designs: http://acorn-designs.blogspot.com/
99. http://maitriscraps.blogspot.com/
100. http://jilldzines.blogspot.com/
101. Mandymade Digibits http://mandymadedigibits.blogspot.com/
102. Trish H. Designs: http://trishhdesigns.blogspot.com/



And finally my part

15 comments:

Anonymous said...

Thanks for your wonderful blog train contribution

CBH said...

Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 10 post on Jul. 01, 2010. Thanks again.

CraftCrave said...

Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [01 Jul 12:00pm GMT]. Thanks, Maria

Tirza said...

Thank you

Tam said...

Thank you! Fun elements!

PeggyB said...

Thanks for sharing, this is a GREAT kit!

Jen said...

What fun patterns~ thanks!

Anita said...

Thanks!

Anja said...

Thanks for sharing your fabulous design!

lovetocraftbetty said...

Thanks so much for sharing your lovely designs!!

txgwen said...

Many thanks for sharing your beautiful work and for being part of this wonderful blog train!

debbie said...

I love blog trains, so many goodies, thanks so much for your part in this one.

makeyesup said...

Great wordart, thanks for the kit.

clubiani said...

thanks for sharing!

grambie said...

You have included such wonderful patterns and key elements to share. I can see the fun and enjoyment that I will have using your gift of love. Thank you for your lovely designs. Just awesome!